Class (2016)

Coal Hill School has been a feature of Doctor Who since the first episode, but now we get to see the day-to-day adventures of the students coping with intrusions from space and time.

  • Patrick Ness


Seasons: 1
Release Date: 2016-10-22
themoviedb icon 5.3/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 45
Season 1 Episode List